Consultant Contact Information

Debbi Allison970-218-5563obc@openbookpros.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/open-book-pros 
Kay Allison970-793-2081v.kay@mytruenorthbusiness.comwww.linkedin.com/in/vkayallisonBookkeeping & Accounting
Curt Bear970-218-3186Curt@locothinktank.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/curt-bearFinancing, Business Planning
Mike Bennett970-481-8857mike.bennett@gopositive.bizhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-bennett-21356b11Financial, Business Consultant
Fred Burmont970-590-8590Fburmont@gmail.com Financials, Business Development
Bob Coffey970-213-2188rcoffey1374@msn.com Financial Management
Tracey Devlin970-226-8600design@brandesigns.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandesigns/Marketing Specialist
Terri Donovan-Keirns970-566-3117terri@larimersbdc.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/terri-donovan-keirns-91146138/ 
Kim Fisher650-759-2940kim@visioncatalyst.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kimberfisher/Non-Profit
Mike Forney mikeforney940w@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-forney-03053aa/Business  
Tom  Galey303-246-1441galeyoffice@comcast.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-galey-mba-8708a12/ 
Mike Gugliotto425-890-3008mgugliotto@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-gugliotto-0b83a38Business Consultant
Andra Hargrave alhargrave@globalsalesadvisors.com Government Certifications, Veteran
Kat Hart970-667-4106kat@lovelandbusiness.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kat-hart-76089088/LBDC Director
Tiffany Helton tiffany@stuftburgerbar.com  Restaurant Consultant
Jon Jaggers720-624-9243jonjaggers24@yahoo.com  
Bonnie Johnson970-227-3133bonnie.johnson@klmlabsltd.comwww.linkedin.com/in/bonnie-johnson-klm/Bookkeeping  
Jim Kelly jimkellyco@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimkellycoManagement and Sales
Brandon Lee719-203-7468brandon@edisonappdesign.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/justbrandonlee/E-Commerce, Digital Marketing
Lisa Leveillee lisa.l.leveillee@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-leveillee-8ba52338/Financing 
Peggy Lyle PeggyCreativeIdeas@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/peggy-lyle-aab94081/Creative
Libby Lyons lyonslibby@gmail.com  Health and Wellness
Craig McBreen970-295-4857craig@mcbreenmarketing.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/craigmcbreen/Marketing Specialist
Jim McWilliams970-223-3454goodyr@prodigy.netNAFranchises, Buying / Selling
Andrew Meade408-592-2899andywmeade@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-w-meade-p-e-a98934/Construction
Betina Meyer Pflug970-567-8483betina@wity.techhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/betinapflug/Non-Profit
Greg Moore970-999-2796avawingmktg@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/avawing/Marketing Specialist
Tami Parker970-310-3538tami@unicycle.consulting  Human Resources
Samantha Peaslee303-557-6488speaslee@lawpolaris.comwww.linkedin.com/in/samantha-peaslee-054bb952Legal Navigator
Kathryn Plummer970-667-7071 https://www.linkedin.com/in/drplummer/ 
Lee Porter970-481-1584lee.porter.tg@gmail.comwww.linkedin.com/in/leehporterMarketing, Media & Publishing
Kent Smith970-586-4546kent@smithsignstudio.com  
Jade Shebelski jade@mavenandmusemedia.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jade-shebelski-14bb96118/Social Media Specialist
Jennifer Spencer970-402-6683jenny1032@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/spencerjennifer/Business Consultant
Lauren Storeby970-449-2763lauren@snackattackit.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenbrittneystoreby/Restaurant & Apparel Industry
Franklin Taggart970-685-2741franklin@franklintaggart.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/franklin-taggart-coaching/Creative
Matthew West mjwest@poudrelibraries.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-west-coloradoMarket Research