beckydouthit

Consultant Contact Information

Consultant Contact Information

Debbi Allison970-218-5563obc@openbookpros.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/open-book-pros 
Kay Allison970-793-2081v.kay@mytruenorthbusiness.comwww.linkedin.com/in/vkayallisonBookkeeping & Accounting
Curt Bear970-218-3186Curt@locothinktank.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/curt-bearFinancing, Business Planning
Mike Bennett970-481-8857mike.bennett@gopositive.bizhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-bennett-21356b11Financial, Business Consultant
Fred Burmont970-590-8590Fburmont@gmail.com Financials, Business Development
Bob Coffey970-213-2188rcoffey1374@msn.com Financial Management
Tracey Devlin970-226-8600design@brandesigns.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandesigns/Marketing Specialist
Terri Donovan-Keirns970-566-3117terri@larimersbdc.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/terri-donovan-keirns-91146138/ 
Kim Fisher650-759-2940kim@visioncatalyst.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kimberfisher/Non-Profit
Mike Forney mikeforney940w@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-forney-03053aa/Business  
Tom  Galey303-246-1441galeyoffice@comcast.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-galey-mba-8708a12/ 
Mike Gugliotto425-890-3008mgugliotto@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-gugliotto-0b83a38Business Consultant
Andra Hargrave alhargrave@globalsalesadvisors.com Government Certifications, Veteran
Kat Hart970-667-4106kat@lovelandbusiness.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kat-hart-76089088/LBDC Director
Tiffany Helton tiffany@stuftburgerbar.com  Restaurant Consultant
Jon Jaggers720-624-9243jonjaggers24@yahoo.com  
Bonnie Johnson970-227-3133bonnie.johnson@klmlabsltd.comwww.linkedin.com/in/bonnie-johnson-klm/Bookkeeping  
Jim Kelly jimkellyco@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimkellycoManagement and Sales
Brandon Lee719-203-7468brandon@edisonappdesign.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/justbrandonlee/E-Commerce, Digital Marketing
Lisa Leveillee lisa.l.leveillee@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-leveillee-8ba52338/Financing 
Peggy Lyle PeggyCreativeIdeas@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/peggy-lyle-aab94081/Creative
Libby Lyons lyonslibby@gmail.com  Health and Wellness
Craig McBreen970-295-4857craig@mcbreenmarketing.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/craigmcbreen/Marketing Specialist
Jim McWilliams970-223-3454goodyr@prodigy.netNAFranchises, Buying / Selling
Andrew Meade408-592-2899andywmeade@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-w-meade-p-e-a98934/Construction
Betina Meyer Pflug970-567-8483betina@wity.techhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/betinapflug/Non-Profit
Greg Moore970-999-2796avawingmktg@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/avawing/Marketing Specialist
Tami Parker970-310-3538tami@unicycle.consulting  Human Resources
Samantha Peaslee303-557-6488speaslee@lawpolaris.comwww.linkedin.com/in/samantha-peaslee-054bb952Legal Navigator
Kathryn Plummer970-667-7071 https://www.linkedin.com/in/drplummer/ 
Lee Porter970-481-1584lee.porter.tg@gmail.comwww.linkedin.com/in/leehporterMarketing, Media & Publishing
Kent Smith970-586-4546kent@smithsignstudio.com  
Jade Shebelski jade@mavenandmusemedia.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jade-shebelski-14bb96118/Social Media Specialist
Jennifer Spencer970-402-6683jenny1032@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/spencerjennifer/Business Consultant
Lauren Storeby970-449-2763lauren@snackattackit.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurenbrittneystoreby/Restaurant & Apparel Industry
Franklin Taggart970-685-2741franklin@franklintaggart.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/franklin-taggart-coaching/Creative
Matthew West mjwest@poudrelibraries.orghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-west-coloradoMarket Research

Workshop Survey 4-2022

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this short survey. This information will be used to provide workshops, webinars and on demand classes that will help small businesses throughout Larimer County.

Small Business Week 2022 | Cheers for Peers

Cheers for Peers

Small Business Week 2022

In honor of Small Business Week, we recognized many businesses throughout Larimer County as part of our Cheers for Peers Appreciation campaign!

During this campaign we asked for nominations of favorite businesses in Larimer County and we received an outpouring votes. Below is a listing of those who were chosen. 

Timnath Beerwerks

Julianne Curtis – Birth and Bereavement Doula Services

Elements of Touch Wellness Spa & River Retreat

Neuhaus Real Estate Inc Office

Salted Grace

Nuance Chocolate

Pig & Plow Pub & Grub

Inkwell & Brew

Berthoud Brewing Company

Sparge Brewing

Congratulations to each of them and to all the small business nominated!!! 🎉