Menu

Helping small businesses grow and prosper

Larimer Small Business Development Center

Affordable Training

Larimer SBDC provides business training events and workshops throughout Larimer County. New programs are always being added so make sure to check back often.

Financials and Bookkeeping – From Input to Understanding

Friday, February 21, 2020
8:30 AM – 12:00 PM
$40

QuickBooks (Desktop Version): 3 Part Series

Tuesdays, March 3, 10 & 17, 2020
8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
$199

Essential Steps to Starting Your Business

Thursday, March 5, 2020
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
$20

Sorting Through Social Media – Basics and Strategy

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
$40

Protecting Your Creativity

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
$30

Make it Official

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
$30

HR 101 – An Overview of Human Resources for Your Growing Business

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
$30

Winning Against Your Competition

Thursday, March 26, 2020
8:30 AM – 11:00 AM
$30

Essential Steps to Starting Your Business

Thursday, April 2, 2020
8:30 AM – 10:30 AM
$20

Develop a Business Plan with Purpose and Durability – 2-part session

Fridays, April 3 & 17, 2020
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
$80

Are You Charging Enough?

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
$30

What You Need to Know About Instagram for Small Business

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
$30

Make it Official

Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
$30

The Neuroscience of Conversation

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
$30

QuickBooks Online; 3 Part Series

Tuesdays, May 5, 12 & 19, 2020
8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
$199