We help entrepreneurs and businesses start, grow and prosper through street-smart business education and assistance

Most of the Fort Collins workshops
will be held virtually.

[Webinar] Essential Steps to Starting Your Business

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
$20

QuickBooks (Desktop Version): 3 Part Series

Offered both in person and live stream
Wednesdays, March 10, 17 & 24, 2021
8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
$199

[Webinar] Sorting Through Social Media – Basics and Strategy

Thursday, March 11, 2021
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
$40

[Webinar] Protecting Your Creativity

Friday, March 12, 2021
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
$30

[Webinar] 3 C’s of Soulful Sales Success

Friday, March 19, 2021
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM
$30

[Webinar] Make it Official

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
$30

[Webinar] Essential Steps to Starting Your Business – Dolgin

Tuesday, April 6, 2021
8:30 AM – 10:30 AM
$20

[Webinar] Are You Charging Enough?

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
$30

Develop a Business Plan with Purpose and Durability – 2-part session

Fridays, April 9th & 16th, 2021
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
$80

[Webinar] Instagram for Small Business

Thursday, April 15, 2021
9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
$30

[Webinar] Components of Soulful Sales Conversation

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM
$30

[Webinar] Make it Official – Rossetti & Butler

Thursday, April 22, 2021
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
$30