Larimer Small Business

Development Center

Happy Hour Handshakes with the SBDC

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
FREE

Restaurant Start Up Workshop

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
$30

Email: A critical tool for managing and building relationships

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
$30

[Webinar] Make Your Website Work For You

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM MST
$FREE

SBAH – Show me the Money!

Thursday, June 16, 2022
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
$FREE

Market Research: Your Competitive Advantage

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
FREE

Financials and Bookkeeping – From Input to Understanding

Thursday, June 23, 2022
8:30 AM – 12:00 PM
$40

Essential Steps to Starting Your Business – Kelly

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
$20

Mugs & Mornings with the SBDC

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
8:00 AM – 9:30 AM
FREE

Listening is hard: Become an effective listener to help your customers, partners, and employees feel

Thursday, July 14, 2022
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
$30

Improve Your Local SEO – a 6-Step Blueprint to Boost Your Local Search Rankings

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
8:30 AM – 10:30 AM
$30

[Webinar] Buying or Selling a Business: Offers, Contracts and Closing

Thursday, July 28, 2022
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
$30