We help entrepreneurs and businesses start, grow and prosper through street-smart business education and assistance

MONDAY - FRIDAY | Fridays - Virtual Only | 8:00AM - 4:00PM

As of July 1, 2021 all workshops will be held in person.

3 Ways Financial Information Can Make Your Business Thrive

Tuesday, August 03, 2021
8:30 AM – 12:00 PM
$40

SBAH – Show me the Money!

Thursday, August 5, 2021
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
$FREE

Make it Official

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
$30

Essential Steps to Starting Your Business

Thursday, August 12, 2021
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
$20

Buying or Selling a Business

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
8:30 AM – 12:00 PM
$40

Essential Steps to Starting Your Business

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
$20

QuickBooks (Desktop Version): 3 Part Series

Thursdays, September 9, 16, & 23, 2021
8:15 AM – 12:15 PM
$199

Components of Soulful Sales Conversation

Friday, September 10, 2021
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM
$30

Instagram for Small Business

Friday, September 24, 2021
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
$30

Coffee & Connections with the LBDC

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
FREE

QuickBooks (Online Version): 3 Part Series

Tuesday, November 2, 9, & 16, 2021
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
$199